12.19

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

That first semester was a doozy!

I clearly didn’t have time for my blog.
And I neglected to clean my car. For three months.

I also neglected my yoga practice. Which really hasn’t been good for anyone in this house.

So now I’m back, with two weeks off for Christmas before the next round of courses start in January.

This time around, I’ll be taking 4 less units, so I’ll have more time for cleaning out the toddler seat in the car (;

And for yoga.
Which brings me to some exciting news!

I’ve finally decided on a direction for this blog! 😛
(Finally!)

From here on out, this blog will serve as my journal as I explore off the mat yoga more deeply, and how my discoveries relate to my life and the various roles I play (woman, mother, homemaker, student, etc.).

I’m excited for this new adventure, and can’t wait to see where it takes me!

-Ri

Leave a Reply

